What is a hammock?

“Never seen one of these before. Is it friendly?”

“OK I’ll take a closer look.”

“Mmm – seems fine. What’s this?”

“Looks interesting – one or two titles which attract. Think I’ll settle down for a read.”

About apthomas

I love books, reading, writing, baking, chocolate, painting, sewing, people and fairtrade - not necessarily in that order. I am a lazy gardener - who loves the garden, and a lazy housewife who likes the place to be warm and welcoming. I live in beautiful Somerset. I am enslaved by Sherpa-the-cat. Saturday mornings find me 'playing shop' in the Honey Pot - a second hand bookshop, run from my garage, where along with the books you'll find fun, friendship and refreshments - all in a good cause.
This entry was posted in books, cat, Garden project, summer. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What is a hammock?

  1. Susan in TX says:

    It looks irresistible to me!

  2. Simon T says:

    Oh she is just the SWEETEST!

Leave a Reply

